Company Events

Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Company Meeting

Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Company Meeting

Mon, Dec 23, 2019

Company Meeting

Mon, Jan 13, 2020

Company Meeting

Hall Rental

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference by making a tax deductible donation to Hurlock Volunteer Fire Co.

paypal

Join Us

Weather

Weather forcast for Hurlock

Sun, Nov 17, 2019
7A 36
overcast clouds
10A 38
overcast clouds
1P 45
overcast clouds
4P 46
overcast clouds
7P 44
overcast clouds
10P 46
overcast clouds
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
1A 46
overcast clouds
4A 44
light rain
7A 43
overcast clouds
10A 43
overcast clouds
1P 45
overcast clouds
4P 44
overcast clouds
7P 43
overcast clouds
10P 44
light rain
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
1A 44
light rain
4A 45
light rain
7A 42
broken clouds
10A 49
scattered clouds
1P 53
broken clouds
4P 50
overcast clouds
7P 47
overcast clouds
10P 44
broken clouds
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
1A 42
scattered clouds
4A 41
clear sky
7A 40
clear sky
10A 50
clear sky
1P 58
clear sky
4P 52
broken clouds
7P 45
scattered clouds
10P 42
clear sky
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
1A 40
clear sky
4A 39
broken clouds
7A 38
scattered clouds
10A 48
broken clouds
1P 51
overcast clouds
4P 50
broken clouds
7P 49
broken clouds
10P 54
broken clouds
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
1A 54
overcast clouds
4A 54
scattered clouds