Company Events

Mon, Jun 17, 2024

Regular Monthly Meeting

Thu, Jul 4, 2024

Independence Day

Fri, Jul 5, 2024

HVFC Family Fun Night

Mon, Jul 15, 2024

Regular Monthly Meeting

Sat, Jul 27, 2024

Family Bingo

Hall Rental

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference by making a tax deductible donation to Hurlock Volunteer Fire Co.

paypal

Join Us

Weather

Weather forcast for Hurlock

Wed, Jun 12, 2024
5P 79
scattered clouds
8P 73
broken clouds
11P 63
few clouds
Thu, Jun 13, 2024
2A 63
clear sky
5A 63
clear sky
8A 72
few clouds
11A 82
few clouds
2P 86
clear sky
5P 84
few clouds
8P 75
scattered clouds
11P 68
clear sky
Fri, Jun 14, 2024
2A 69
few clouds
5A 67
few clouds
8A 74
clear sky
11A 85
clear sky
2P 90
clear sky
5P 90
clear sky
8P 78
clear sky
11P 66
moderate rain
Sat, Jun 15, 2024
2A 64
light rain
5A 60
few clouds
8A 66
clear sky
11A 75
clear sky
2P 80
clear sky
5P 79
clear sky
8P 70
clear sky
11P 64
scattered clouds
Sun, Jun 16, 2024
2A 61
broken clouds
5A 59
broken clouds
8A 67
broken clouds
11A 79
broken clouds
2P 84
broken clouds
5P 82
broken clouds
8P 71
overcast clouds
11P 66
broken clouds
Mon, Jun 17, 2024
2A 66
scattered clouds
5A 66
scattered clouds
8A 73
broken clouds
11A 81
scattered clouds
2P 85
scattered clouds