News


HVFC Helps Girl Scout Troop 58 Earn 3 Badges
Thu, Oct 4, 2018



Dedication Plaque for Tower 6-1
Sun, Aug 26, 2018



Dedication Plaque for Brush 6-1
Sun, Aug 26, 2018



Caroline Rescue Box 1-1
Sat, Jul 28, 2018



Donation for Wreaths Across America
Mon, Jul 16, 2018



Preparation for Frogfest Parade
Sat, Jun 30, 2018



Local Box 6-2
Wed, May 9, 2018



Box 6-3
Sun, Apr 15, 2018



Caroline County Local Box 1-5
Thu, Apr 12, 2018



Box 1-1
Wed, Mar 21, 2018



Caroline County Box 1-1
Sun, Mar 18, 2018



Local Box 6-1
Mon, Mar 5, 2018



Box 6-6
Sat, Feb 3, 2018



Local Box 6-2
Mon, Jan 29, 2018

1/29/18: Local Box 6-2 for the standby in the area of Bobtown Road and Gravel Branch Road. Chief 6, Engine Tanker 6-1, Brush 6-1 and DCEMS staged while Maryland State Police and Office of the State Fire Marshal conducted the investigation in several military ordinances found.



Box 26-4
Sun, Jan 28, 2018



Rescue Box 26-4
Sat, Dec 30, 2017



Box 6-7
Mon, Dec 25, 2017



Box 6-7
Mon, Dec 25, 2017



Rescue Box 6-3
Sun, Dec 24, 2017



Box 6-1
Tue, Dec 12, 2017



Citizen Recognition
Mon, Nov 6, 2017



Displaying 22-42 of 89 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

Tue Jan, 31 2023 @ 10:35

Nature: Medical-Bravo

Address: 4710 Petersburg Rd

City: Hurlock, MD

Tue Jan, 31 2023 @ 10:00

Nature: Medical-Alpha

Address: 106 Division St

City: Hurlock, MD

Mon Jan, 30 2023 @ 19:29

Nature: Medical-Alpha

Address: 274 Nealson St; Amick Farms Plant

City: Hurlock, MD

Sun Jan, 29 2023 @ 21:28

Nature: Medical-Charlie

Address: 4165 Whiteleyville Rd

City: Hurlock, MD

Local Weather

Currently:

38º

light rain

Wind Speed:9.4 mph

Forecast

Member Links