News


Box 26-4
Mon, Jul 3, 2017



Box Alarm 6-2
Sat, Jul 1, 2017



EMS Fundraiser
Sat, Jul 1, 2017



Rescue Box 6-1
Fri, Jun 9, 2017



Preston Firemen's Parade 2017
Tue, Jun 6, 2017



Rescue Box 26-4
Sun, Jun 4, 2017



Controlled Burn
Wed, May 24, 2017



Congratulations From Station 6.
Wed, May 24, 2017



Congratulations From Station 6.
Sat, May 20, 2017



Still Box 26-4.
Fri, May 19, 2017



Hurlock Elementary School's Vehicle Day
Fri, May 19, 2017



Firefighter Survival & Rescue
Sun, May 14, 2017



Congratulations From Station 6.
Wed, May 10, 2017



Volunteers Staff Paramedic 6-1
Wed, May 10, 2017



Rescue Box 26-1
Fri, Apr 21, 2017



Box 21-3
Thu, Apr 20, 2017



Box 26-4
Sun, Mar 19, 2017



Local Box 6-6
Sat, Mar 18, 2017



Box 11-1
Thu, Mar 9, 2017



Tower Transfer
Sat, Mar 4, 2017



Box 6-3
Thu, Mar 2, 2017



Displaying 64-84 of 89 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

Fri May, 27 2022 @ 16:24

Nature: Withheld

Address: Alerts and Docogonet.Com

City: ,

Fri May, 27 2022 @ 16:10

Nature: Box Alarm

Address: East New Market Ellwood Rd and Cabin Creek Rd

City: Hurlock, MD

Fri May, 27 2022 @ 12:03

Nature: Withheld

Address: Alerts and Docogonet.Com

City: ,

Thu May, 26 2022 @ 21:39

Nature: Medical-Bravo

Address: 306 South Main St

City: Hurlock, MD

Local Weather

Currently:

69º

scattered clouds

Wind Speed:11.99 mph

Forecast

Member Links