News


Box 26-4
Mon, Jul 3, 2017



Box Alarm 6-2
Sat, Jul 1, 2017



EMS Fundraiser
Sat, Jul 1, 2017



Rescue Box 6-1
Fri, Jun 9, 2017



Preston Firemen's Parade 2017
Tue, Jun 6, 2017



Rescue Box 26-4
Sun, Jun 4, 2017



Controlled Burn
Wed, May 24, 2017



Congratulations From Station 6.
Wed, May 24, 2017



Congratulations From Station 6.
Sat, May 20, 2017



Still Box 26-4.
Fri, May 19, 2017



Hurlock Elementary School's Vehicle Day
Fri, May 19, 2017



Firefighter Survival & Rescue
Sun, May 14, 2017



Congratulations From Station 6.
Wed, May 10, 2017



Volunteers Staff Paramedic 6-1
Wed, May 10, 2017



Rescue Box 26-1
Fri, Apr 21, 2017



Box 21-3
Thu, Apr 20, 2017



Box 26-4
Sun, Mar 19, 2017



Local Box 6-6
Sat, Mar 18, 2017



Box 11-1
Thu, Mar 9, 2017



Tower Transfer
Sat, Mar 4, 2017



Box 6-3
Thu, Mar 2, 2017



Displaying 64-84 of 89 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

Tue Jan, 31 2023 @ 10:35

Nature: Medical-Bravo

Address: 4710 Petersburg Rd

City: Hurlock, MD

Tue Jan, 31 2023 @ 10:00

Nature: Medical-Alpha

Address: 106 Division St

City: Hurlock, MD

Mon Jan, 30 2023 @ 19:29

Nature: Medical-Alpha

Address: 274 Nealson St; Amick Farms Plant

City: Hurlock, MD

Sun Jan, 29 2023 @ 21:28

Nature: Medical-Charlie

Address: 4165 Whiteleyville Rd

City: Hurlock, MD

Local Weather

Currently:

38º

light rain

Wind Speed:9.4 mph

Forecast

Member Links