News


Box 6-3
Sun, Apr 15, 2018



Caroline County Local Box 1-5
Thu, Apr 12, 2018



Box 1-1
Wed, Mar 21, 2018



Caroline County Box 1-1
Sun, Mar 18, 2018



Local Box 6-1
Mon, Mar 5, 2018



Box 6-6
Sat, Feb 3, 2018



Local Box 6-2
Mon, Jan 29, 2018

1/29/18: Local Box 6-2 for the standby in the area of Bobtown Road and Gravel Branch Road. Chief 6, Engine Tanker 6-1, Brush 6-1 and DCEMS staged while Maryland State Police and Office of the State Fire Marshal conducted the investigation in several military ordinances found.



Box 26-4
Sun, Jan 28, 2018



Rescue Box 26-4
Sat, Dec 30, 2017



Box 6-7
Mon, Dec 25, 2017



Displaying 21-30 of 81 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

Tue Apr, 7 2020 @ 04:28

Nature: TRANSFER

Location: Box:21-1 - 21

Address: 4020 East New Market By-P East

City: Cambridge, MD

Mon Apr, 6 2020 @ 19:00

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Hurlock

Mon Apr, 6 2020 @ 11:21

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Hurlock

Mon Apr, 6 2020 @ 09:32

Nature: TRANSFER

Location: Box:21-1 - 21

Address: 4020 East New Market By-P East

City: Cambridge, MD

Local Weather

Currently:

62º

light rain

Wind Speed:5.88 mph

Forecast

Member Links